When You Need A Stanly County Real Estate Agent, Get The Best

And Four Seasons has the best!

Four Seasons Realty prides itself in its staff of fulltime, highly trained real estate professionals. Four Seasons agents adhere to the highest standard of ethics and professionalism. A worldwide network of associates can offer you the most up to date real estate services including relocation assistance, nationwide marketing, home warranties, guaranteed sales programs and same day loan approvals.

Contact one of our experienced sales associates at our Albemarle Office to assist you with any of your real estate needs.

richard crowell
Richard Crowell
Email:
rcrowell@fourseasonsncrealestate.com
Phone: 704-438-0339

sam estridge
Sammy Estridge
Email: sestridge@fourseasonsncrealestate.com
Phone: 704-985-9129
Larry Hatley
Larry Hatley
Email:
lhatley@fourseasonsncrealestate.com
Phone: 704-454-8674
suzanne whealan
Suzanne Whealan
Email:
swhealan@fourseasonsncrealestate.com
Phone: 980-328-8172
kecia smith
Kecia Smith
Email:
keciasmith@rocketmail.com
Phone: 704-985-4584
kristi treptow
Kristi Treptow
Email:
kristitreptow@gmail.com
Phone: 704-618-3258
garry west
Garry West
Email:
gwest@fourseasonsncrealestate.com
Phone: 704-576-4778
eston west
Eston West
Email:
ewest@fourseasonsncrealestate.com
Phone: 704-984-3500
Marti Cupples
Marti Cupples
Email:
marticupples@gmail.com
Phone: 704-991-6707